Contact Us

For questions about investing, please call (888) 855-0090

Fax: (714) 784-7148

Mailing Address

Ministry Partners Securities LLC
915 West Imperial Highway, Suite 120
Brea, CA 92821

Business Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00a.m. – 5:00p.m. PST


Get Driving Directions

Contact Us By Email

We value your privacy and will never share or sell your information to anyone.
New Year’s Day Wednesday Jan 1
Martin Luther King Jr Birthday Monday Jan 20
President’s Day Monday Feb 17
Good Friday (closing early) Friday Apr 18
Memorial Day Monday May 26
Independence Day Friday Jul 4
Labor Day Monday Sep 1
Columbus Day Monday Oct 13
Veterans Day Monday Nov 11
Thanksgiving (observed) Thursday-Friday Nov 27-28
Christmas Eve (closing early) Wednesday Dec 24
Christmas Thursday Dec 25